3 Local Coaches Win Coach of the Year Award

(Jackson, Wyo.) - This week, The Wyoming Coaches Association announced the 2016 Spring Sports’ Coaches for being voted by their peers as Coaches of the Year. Bill Wiley won best coach for 3A Track, Tom Ralston won best coach for 3A girls soccer and Tom Bresnehan won best coach for 3A boys soccer. Here is the full list of Best Coach winners: *GIRLS & BOYS TRACK* - Assistant: Andrew Marcure, Big Horn - Assistant: Steve Mischke, Campbell County - 1A Girls: Briant Teichert, Cokeville - 1A Boys: Mike Lashley, Lingle - 2A Girls: Kirk McLaughlin, Big Horn - 2A Boys: Dustin Lee, Pine Bluffs - 3A Girls: Bill Wiley, Jackson Hole - 3A Boys: Ty Draney, Star Valley - 4A Girls: Brent Jurgensen, Natrona County - 4A Boys: Mark Hileman, Kelly Walsh *GIRLS & BOYS SOCCER* - 3A Girls: Tom Ralston, Jackson Hole - 3A Boys: Tom Bresnehan, Jackson Hole - 4A Girls: Kim Whisenant, Laramie - 4A Boys: Dan Bedford, Laramie *JINX TUCKER AWARD – MIDDLE SCHOOL/JUNIOR HIGH COACH OF THE YEAR* - Tara Chandler, Glenrock MS Lance Hofland, Sundance JH All Coaches of the Year are invited to the Wyoming Coaches Association / Hall of Fame Banquet on July 22, 2016 in Casper, WY, where they will be introduced and presented with their award. CONGRATS coaches! *Feature Photo: Girls and Boys State Championship Soccer Teams. h/t Mike Hansen / Pitchengine Communities. * #buckrail #news