32 local students make the UW Spring 2016 Dean's List

(Jackson, Wyo.) - The University of Wyoming lists 32 students from Teton County on the 2016 spring semester academic Dean's and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls. The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. Students are: *Jackson Hole * - Carmen A. Bonilla - Emily B. Whipple *Jackson * - Alexis Minon Anderson - Risto William Beatty - Katherine R. Bush - Wyatt P. Chapdelaine - Gabriel Foster Davidson - Aidan Murray Deiter - Turner H. Dobell - Robin Randal Elledge - Forrest Orion Garland - Cassie M. Heikkila - Bridger James Huhn - Ashley Ariel Hull - Sabrina N. Jourden - Courtney McKenzie Kaye - Jennifer M. Lira - Molly Jean Lovett - Morgan Lyman - Emily M. Machol - Graham A. Marousek - Brianna Marie Meagher - Emily Marcella Mickus - Bayly Poor - Max A. Prevost - Taylor Tucker - Halle A. Wright *Moose * - Hunter M. Collins - Nicole Jade Nicklas *Wilson * - Taylor J. Graue - Kyler Lunde - Yara Mae Thomas - Samuel Fischer Wiswell #buckrail #news