23 10ers named to the UW President's Honor Roll

The University of Wyoming lists 23 students from Fremont County on the 2015 fall semester President’s Honor Roll. The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. Students are: *Crowheart* Julia Spicer Collins *Dubois* Emily K. Smith *Lander* Amber R. Craft Christopher R. Gilman Katie Jo Johnson Annikki M. Peterson Drew T. Reddon Kent Andrew Scarince Madison K. Williams Tyrel William Wolf *Riverton* Kayla Marie Baldwin Sarah M. Bousman Dallin Cooper Emily A. Davis