Shrine Bowl Roster set; Five local players selected along with one local coach

Rosters are now complete for the North and South squads for the 43rd annual Shrine Bowl of Wyoming, set for Casper on June 11. The players, all seniors, were nominated by their respective coaches. There are 36 players on each squad. *North:* Brice Beisher – Big Horn Collin Powers – Big Horn Trey Schroefel – Buffalo Dalton Holst – Campbell County Derek Hooker – Campbell County Lane Barbour – Campbell County Zack Taylor – Campbell County Cameron Myers – Cody Ethan Acton – Cody Jordan Jackson – Greybull Lane Nielson – Greybull Dillon Hartranft – Jackson Theo Dawson – Jackson Alex Ferguson – Kelly Walsh Jacob Kostal – Kelly Walsh Beau Green – Lovell Carter Johnson – Meeteetse Caleb Hett – Natrona County Cody Wilkinson – Natrona County Wes Richner – Natrona County Teagan Cordes – Powell Ethan Sheeburne – Riverside *Baylor Beers – Riverton* *Brayden Draper – Riverton* Blake Godwin – Sheridan Davis Alden – Sheridan Dontae Crow – Sheridan Evan Koon – Sheridan Riley Sessions – Sheridan *Connor Wilkinson – Shoshoni* *Patrick Forster – Shoshoni* *Tyler Cornwell – Thermopolis* Dillon Lyons – Tongue River Jackson Cobza – Tongue River Rourke McPeters – Upton/Sundance Mauricio Caballero – Worland North Head Coach: Jon Vance – Kelly Walsh Assisted by: Ryan Meters- Kelly Walsh; Rob Hammond – Buffalo; Marty Wrage – Greybull; *Tony Truempler – Shoshoni* and Andy Ray – Ten Sleep. *South:* JD Fear – Big Piney William Shafer – Big Piney Jake Brownell – Cheyenne Central Jacob Carbaugh – Cheyenne Central Quinn Happold – Cheyenne East Jack Danni – Cheyenne East Baylor Hayes – Cheyenne East Marquez Jefferson – Cheyenne South Jackson Linford – Cokeville Cody Hooker – Douglas Brett Lowham – Evanston Tucker Leland – Evanston Elijah Stewart – Glenrock Alec Arnold – Glenrock Brendan Hopkins – Green River Gage Hunt – Green River Tyler Vendetti – Green River Colten Wunder – Lingle-Fort Laramie Braden Duncan – Little Snake River Kyle Jeffres – Pine Bluffs Caleb Raney – Pinedale Brett Penman – Rawlins Collin Chivers – Rock Springs Carter Rosette – Rock Springs Jeff Burroughs – Southeast Reese Hiibel – Star Valley Kyler Battleson – Star Valley Sean Pittman – Star Valley Skyler Miller – Torrington Colton Bustillos – Torrington Branton Samson – Torrington Jace Canaday – Torrington Justis Borton – Wheatland Josh Calvert – Wheatland Nathan Willis – Wheatland Daniel Chesser – Wheatland South Head Coach: Mark Lenhardt – Torrington Assisted by: Russell Stienmetz – Torrington; Drew Severn – Cheyenne Central; Aaron Makelky – Big Piney; Will Gray – Pine Bluffs and Michael Bates – Little Snake River. #county10 #springcity #news