One more week for local primary election filings

Election filing season is well under way here and across the state. Below is a list of everyone who has filed for local races as of the end of the day, May 20. Filings will end May 27. Lander City Council Ward 1 -Dan Hahn Lander City Council Ward 2 -Cade Maestas Riverton City Council Ward 2 -Holly Jibben Riverton City Council Ward 3 -Richard Gard Senate District 20 - Republican -Wyatt Agar (Thermopolis) -Ron Harvey (Worland) Senate District 26 - Democratic -Chesie Lee Senate District 26 - Republican -Eli Bebout House District 28 - Republican -Nathan Winters House District 33 - Republican -Jim Allen House District 34 - Republican -Taylor Engum -Tim Salazar House District 54 - Republican -Lloyd Larsen House District 55 - Republican -David Miller County Commissioner District 1 - Republican -Joe Malek County Commissioner District 2 - Republican -Larry Allen -Kristin Paulsen -Margaret Wells County Commissioner District 5 - Republican -Luke Fidler -Mark Keiser -Jennifer McCarty Hudson Town Council -Sherry Oler #county10 #news