16 locals make the UW President's Honor Roll

The University of Wyoming lists 16 students from Fremont County on the 2016 spring semester President’s Honor Roll. The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. Students are: *Dubois * Kurt Leseberg *Lander * Karly N. Copeland Emma Lee M. Estep Nateal Dawn Hemingway Annikki M. Peterson *Riverton* Mark Joseph Ballou