All-Conference and All-State athletes announced for Northeast Wyoming

(Gillette, Wyo.) The Wyoming Coaches Association has released the list of all-state athletes in Alpine Ski, Indoor Track, and Basketball in the 1A and 2A divisions. The WCA does not govern the selection process, but releases the lists chosen by conference representatives as a courtesy. Congratulations are also in order for Lance Garland, of Upton, and Kylee Tresch, of Wright, who were selected as Player of the Year in their conference for basketball. *All-State Indoor Track / Campbell County* Theresa Anderson Meghan Casey Zach Clark Breanne Clemetson Marie Doherty Ashlyn Erisman Shantell Gladson Kaylee Hove Josh Hughes Olivia McCann Logan Myers Kenyon Nunez Madden Pikula Ruth Sifuma Kassidy Wanke Sydney Wendt *1A All-Conference Basketball* Curtis Cornett Hulett Austin Penning Hulett Lance Garland Upton Payton Watt Upton Laniee Claycomb Upton Josie Olson Upton Sara Rankin Upton *1A All-State Basketball* Lance Garland Upton Payton Watt Upton Sara Rankin Upton *2A All-Conference Basketball* Cort Ingalls Sundance Shayne Belt Wright Dallas Millin Wright Lindsay Jones Moorcroft Teila McInerney Sundance Molly O'Connor Sundance Heather Rubis Wright Kylee Tresch Wright *2A All-State Basketball* Shayne Belt Wright Kylee Tresch Wright #county17 #news