Johnson County students make University of Wyoming President’s Honor Roll

(Laramie, Wyo.) — The University of Wyoming has included seven students from Johnson County on the 2015 fall semester President’s Honor Roll. The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. Students are: *Buffalo* Devin Michaela Bingham Adam R. Blaine Candace M. Carder Hannah R. Chapin Matthew Ryan Misslin Skylar K. Scott *Kaycee* Chelsea M. Hepp #dally #news