Johnson County students make University of Wyoming honor rolls

(Laramie, Wyo.) — The University of Wyoming lists the following students from Johnson County on 2015 fall semester academic Dean's and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls. The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade point average. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. *Buffalo* Audryanna Nicole Carder Teara M. Gass Kaitlin Lee Giles Alia J. Gonzales Sydney Lynne Gruntmeir Lindsey N. Joubert Laura L. Kelly Tempe M. Mcstay James W. Musselman Hannah Jane Pfister Matthew Scarlett Brian Albert Schueler Teneil Amber Schumacher Olivia M. Spanos Alexandra Rae Velasquez Shawna M. Wolf *Kaycee * Lily R. Simon #dally #news