Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce announces annual Business Awards nominees

(Sheridan, Wyo.) — The Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce will announce the winners of the annual Business Awards at the Chamber's February monthly luncheon Wednesday at the Best Western at 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. Nominees are listed below, and winners will be announced for the following categories: *Key Service Award* Easter Seals Wyoming The Salvation Army Sheridan Community Land Trust Sheridan Senior Center Tongue River Valley Community Center *Strength of Sheridan Award* Babe's Flowers The Brinton Museum Farmers Co-op Kraft's Fine Jewelry Hospital Pharmacy *Spirit of Sheridan Award* Bob De Fries Edre Maier Clarke McClung Mike Nickel Jason Wille *Small Business Excellence* (under 25 full-time employees) Brittain World Travel Historic Sheridan Inn Peak Powersports Sheridan Electronics / Photo Imaging Center Twin M Designs *Large Business Excellence* (25 or more full-time employees) Advanced Communications Technology (ACT) Albertsons The Home Depot L&H Industrial Padlock Ranch *Business Person of the Year* Tim Barnes Tye Bach Gina Donnor Bruce Garber Doug Meier #dally #news