SCSD#2 Board to recognize students, administrators at meeting tonight

(Sheridan, Wyo.) — The Sheridan County School District #2 board of trustees will meet for the March meeting tonight at 6 p.m. at Central Office. The District will honor a number of people, including: -2016 Trustees' Scholars Award: Zach Campbell, Anastasia Giljum, Caleb Hoopes, and Cole Kayser -Starr Scholarship Award: Julia Fenn and Madison Pehringer -UW High School Institute: Jillian Destefano and Garrett Perkins -We the People State Champions -Wyoming Curriculum Director of the Year Tom Sachse The board will also hear a capital construction update, a Next Level update , a kindergarten registration update and more. *Feature photo: Next Level meeting in February. The SCSD#2 board of trustees will hear an update on the group at a regular meeting tonight. Pitchengine Communities photo* #dally #news