23 locals named to UW President's Honor Roll

The University of Wyoming lists 23 students from Sheridan County on the 2016 spring semester President’s Honor Roll. The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at: Students are: *Sheridan* Drew Richard Adriaens Harold Bernard Lachlan P. Brennan Sarah M. Forister Brynne M. Gardner Taylor J. Gardner Shelby R. Garstad Kristin L. Grammens Ethan A. Hall Marissa E. Hegy Tyler Truman Julian Joseph J. Klebba Phillip Henry Klebba Presley N. Legerski Hanneah J. Puckett Sarah Katherine Salveson Joseph M. Shassetz Daniel B. Slipp Calan Elizabeth Szmyd Meredith Leigh Weber Elizabeth R. Winnop Cassandra Lynn Witte Rachel L. Wood #dally #news