52 Sheridan County students on UW Dean's lists

The University of Wyoming lists 52 students from Sheridan County on the 2016 spring semester academic Dean's and Dean’s Freshman Honor Rolls. The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. For more information about the University of Wyoming, view the Web page at: Students are: *Banner * Elianna Paninos *Big Horn* Adam P. Berry Andrew K. Schuster *Clearmont * Charlotte Louise McClain *Dayton * Lydia K. Allen *Ranchester * Kirbie N. Dewitt Amber Kukuchka Kendal Robert Walters *Sheridan* Paige Atkinson Lindsey Lee Blakeman Alexa L. Blare Charlotte I. Bohren Brian W. Bornong Kayla Rachelle Bowie Taylor G. Bruso Ryan Carlson Tristan Mason Chartier Braxton W. Cooper Cameron P. Craft Rachel Anne Driscoll Kameron A. Eckard Kaylin Nichelle Edwards Cameron Craig Ellis Kaitlyn L. Englert Thomas W. Fenn Savanna Shae Flock Brandon Forister Austin L. Gates Alicia K. Gill Quinn Anna Goldhammer Kelsey R. Grant Grace Madison Henderson Morgan M. Hilling Nichole M. Kassen Hailey J. Ligocki Molly J. Ligocki Joshua D. Loseke Max Steven Marquis Madison A. McClure Wyatt Anthony Mirich Garet V. Morton Sarah Jennifer Myers William Odell Amy Pettit Amelia L. Ponce Heath Christian Richards Gabrianna J. Ruskowsky Rickie Lee Ryan Stephany Sessions Kelsey Smith Channing Spradling Taler L. Steir #dally #news