25 Natrona County students inducted in to the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society

Casper College's 2015 fall inductees into the Casper College chapter of Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society have been released. Phi Theta Kappa is the largest honor society in American higher education. The average Phi Theta Kappan is enrolled full-time with a grade point average of 3.8. Inductees from Natrona County included: - Austin Dudley, Annamaria Kodalonis and Ariel Wagner, Evansville - Cody Lakner, Glenrock; - Genie Chapman, Mills; Students from Casper included: - Kayla Albertson - Tyolena Allen - Mattni Becker - Donald Bellamy - Sanara Brock - Morgan Brooks - Michael Chapin - Dustin Cook - David Eastes - Alexandria Eckhart - Emily Erdahl - Carrie Granbois - Andrea Harrington - Heather Meyer - Edward Nirenberg - Sierra Oxford - Ronnie Perry - Tori Pike - Qawi Rahmaan - Stacey Sanger - Karen Shafer - Jennifer Yakiwchuk. To be eligible for membership a student must complete a minimum of 12 hours of associate degree course work and generally earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Students must maintain a high academic standing throughout their enrollment at Casper College. Feature Photo: h/t Elliott Ramage/Pitchengine Communities #caspercollege #oilcity #news