Casper student and others from Casper honored at coaching and activities banquet

(Wyoming) - The Wyoming Coaches Association and Wyoming Highs School Activities Association are proud to announce the following people have been selected for the following awards: *Wyoming Sports Officials Association - Hall of Fame*: Pauline Fackrell (Lyman) – Volleyball Bob McKnight (Lander) – Swimming & Diving Rick Porter (Casper) – Football/Basketball John Schutterle (Laramie) – Football/Basketball *WCA Distinguished Service Award*: Joe Meyer Pat Sweeney *WCA JH/MS Hall of Fame*: Richard Nicholls (Laramie) Bill Poniatowski (Glenrock) *WCA HS Hall of Fame*: Tom Hudson (Laramie) Deb Murray (Niobrara County) Rich Murray (Niobrara County) Spike Robinson (Lander Valley) All of these people will be honored July 22, 2016 at the Parkway Plaza in Casper during our joint Hall of Fame and Awards Banquet. Further information concerning the DSA and Hall of Fame Inductees will be released at a future date. #oilcity #news