Two Casper coaches honored by the Wyoming Coaches Association

(Wyoming) - The Wyoming Coaches Association would like to announce and congratulate the following 2016 Spring Sports’ Coaches for being voted by their peers as Coaches of the Year. GIRLS & BOYS TRACK Assistant: Andrew Marcure, Big Horn Assistant: Steve Mischke, Campbell County 1A Girls: Briant Teichert, Cokeville 1A Boys: Mike Lashley, Lingle 2A Girls: Kirk McLaughlin, Big Horn 2A Boys: Dustin Lee, Pine Bluffs 3A Girls: Bill Wiley, Jackson Hole 3A Boys: Ty Draney, Star Valley *4A Girls: Brent Jurgensen, Natrona County * *4A Boys: Mark Hileman, Kelly Walsh* GIRLS & BOYS SOCCER Assistant: No Nominations 3A Girls: Tom Ralston, Jackson Hole 3A Boys: Tom Bresnehan, Jackson Hole 4A Girls: Kim Whisenant, Laramie 4A Boys: Dan Bedford, Laramie Congrats coaches Jurgensen and Hileman! #oilcity #news