Seventeen have played on a NBA championship


- Seventeen have played on a  NBA 2K17 MT   championship team (four each for Cooper-Dyke, Swoopes and Thompson with Houston in 1997-2000; three each for Augustus, Moore and Whalen with Minnesota in 2011, 2013 and 2015; three for Cash with Detroit in 2003 and 2006 and Seattle in 2010; three for Nolan with Detroit in 2003, 2006 and 2008; three for Taurasi with Phoenix in 2007, 2009 and 2014; two for Leslie with Los Angeles in 2001 and 2002; two each for Bird and Jackson with Seattle in 2004 and 2010; two for Pondexter with Phoenix in 2007 and 2009; two for Smith with Detroit in 2006 and 2008; one for Catchings with Indiana in 2012; and one each for Griffith and Penicheiro with Sacramento in 2005)

Our company homepage