22 Local grads make UW Honor Roll

(Bighorn Basin, Wyo.)- The University of Wyoming lists 22 students from Park County on the 2015 fall semester President’s Honor Roll. The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades. *Cody* Kristanza Bronnenberg Jack William Caulton Brittany D. Chapman Trevor Wade Cook Sharron Elizabeth Davis Chasette Danielle Gilmer Ina Renee Goodman Neta M. Hansen Noah D. Rivera Quinn Nathaniel Rivera Lindsay Lei Rockvam Shae J. Sandry Kara D. Schuebel *Meeteetse* Ashton L. Abarr *Powell* Carter R. Baxter Mayson T. Easum Kyle James Gilman Brooke E. Nisley Jeffrey F. Pool *Wapiti* Brittany Lyn Wagler #reboot #news