Three Wyoming attorneys suspended by the Wyoming Supreme Court from practicing law

(Cheyenne, Wyo.) - The Wyoming State Bar announced today that the following attorneys have been suspended from the practice of law in Wyoming for failing to comply with Article I, Sec. 5(b) of the Bylaws of the Wyoming State Bar by not paying their annual license fees: Dean Arnold – La Mirada, California David W. Beale – Colorado Springs, Colorado Melville Irvine Dunn – Casper, Wyoming Sandra K. Dunn – Carmichael, California Gary B. Ferguson – Sandy, Utah Patricia V. Fettmann – Fairfax, Virginia Carol H. Gonnella – Jackson, Wyoming Eric Matthew Kirby – Denver, Colorado McKay Marsden – Bountiful, Utah Chele Meweh – Monroe, Washington John Sanford Shumway – Evanston, Wyoming Michael Lynn Smith – Colorado Springs, Colorado Laurie Renae Stirman – Ft. Collins, Colorado James Hamilton Therrell, IV – Ft. Morgan, Colorado John A. Warnick – Denver, Colorado Attorneys are suspended if they fail to pay the annual license fee and will have only one year to petition for reinstatement from the date of suspension. If the attorney fails to do so, the attorney's membership in the Wyoming State Bar will be terminated by order of the Wyoming Supreme Court. #shortgo #news #oilcity #buckrail