Riverton Wolverines HS

RHS Hall of Fame Class of 2017

June 14, 2017

Press Release:

Riverton High School and Fremont County School District #25 would like to congratulate the following on their election into the Hall of Fame:

Mike Harris

Willie Wright

Dr. Scott Acton

Brian Connell

John Aanestad

1982-83, 1983-84 Volleyball Teams

These inductees will be recognized on October 6th during halftime of the Rawlins-Riverton football game. The induction ceremony will be on October 7th at 5:30 held in the Multi Purpose Room of Riverton Middle School.